The importance of good timing

27 May

Have you ever been in a situation in which you could have waited a tad bit longer but you didn’t and messed up completely??

I’ve been in that situation, I blame it on pressure, I was so comfortable doing something yet the pressure of having enough to cover something else confused me enough to get ahead and do something instead of trusting that time would do it’s thing… that’s what I mean with good timing, being patient and evaluating things before acting out of pure pressure…

I learned a valuable lesson today and I want to share my feelings about it… WAIT!!!! before doing something that might affect you long term, if you want to do something evaluate you situation, and then act… don’t be like me… 😦

Leave a Reply

