Working

12 Jun

Recently I’ve finished 6th semester of my career in language teaching, I feel released, its was a long run but it’s finally over, no more homework. Now I just have to finish my school year with my children, it has been great!

I think I’m in a moment in my life where I’ve learned to juggle three things at a time, although I must say it has not been easy on me, I’ve cried about it even but it’s worth it all. Being 22 and already working in the field of education is exciting, I’m learning a lot, also besides the learning part reality seems so much better, yes, reality, you see I’m accepting the fact that my playful childish years of not taking my life seriously are turning in to playful adult years of the rest of your life.

I know nothing is easy and not all is play in this world but enjoying life isn’t out of reach.

Leave a Reply

