And there there was…

9 Dec
I’ve always write about what ever happens to me… it takes even the simplest of the happenings to make me want to write about it, this time its the most inspiring sunset God has let me witness… I was coming down a hill on a cab when I turned to the window and there it was, the most orangy, yellowy, warmest sunset ever and I didn’t take a picture 🙂 ofcourse how silly of me, but there’s a reason 🙂 it was my sunset to see and behold, its just one of those moments where you just know no one can see the same things as you…

“Light up the sky to show me you are with me, you’ve opened my eyes so I can see you all around me”

Thank you God for showing me that you are trully with me.

Leave a Reply

