This is now

14 Aug

My feelings whirling 

there’s something there

I keep worrying 

I’m standing bare

 

This is now

in this place

wondering how

 

I wish something could come out

I wish I knew what it is

something I can say about

feeling all the bliss

 

This is now

In this place

wondering how

 

I keep it hidden in me

but I can’t hide it from sight

someday you and me

holding each other tight 

 

This is now

In this place 

Wondering how

 

Please ease my weight

Please go away

No, it’s not as great

I might just keep this anyway

 

This is now

In this place

Wondering how

 

I don’t know now

How or when

let’s take a bow

and even then

I might have the strenght

just to be my self again 

Leave a Reply

