Mental Floss 2013

27 Dec

It’s that time of the year again, I must empty my brain to get ready for the new year. I have so many moments, and so many means thousands of memories with friends and family that I carried throughout the year, looking back I’m realizing not all the things I lost but all the things I gained for myself, with all the ups and downs, the tears shed and the laughter. I learned to accept things I can’t change and to change the things I can’t accept, to the people who read this I tell you; you have no idea the of transformation that went on in my heart, you have no idea how much I loved or how much I hated and how much I wish I could freeze moments and others just changed. In the end all I can think about is how much my life has changed and how funny it is to finish the year the way it started… ImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

