Time

25 Apr

Time is not enough,

it is never enough,

I crave for more time,

I crave to control it.

 

If I had time I would…

I have time to…

I need it to…

but I don’t really do.

 

All I have is a moment

a space in time

I can use it as I wish

I can waste it too.

 

The moment you are here

The time that is given to me

a kiss, a hug, a movie…

it is all I have for now

 

I might as well enjoy it,

I won’t make a fuss

if its over…

I’m just thankful for it

 

I might feel blue

I might get angry

but as all its just a moment

soon it is over.

 

Who needs time?

me, you, all…

I might have just invented it

so I can spend it with you.

Leave a Reply

